Young Peoples’ Question Time – 2014

‘Young Peoples’ Question Time’(Conservative Campaign Headquarters: London, June 2014)

A panel discussion hosted by the Conservative Party. Panellists: Chloe Smith MP (Chair), Rt. Hon. David Willetts MP, Rt. Hon. Grant Shapps MP, Rt. Hon. Nicky Morgan MP, Nick Boles MP, Nabil Najjar

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.